top of page
Earth, Wind & Fire  The Promise  CD (New)


Earth, Wind & Fire The Promise CD (New)

  • Earth, Wind & Fire:  The Promise

    1 CD.  New, unopened, still sealed in shrink-wrap.

    For playlist, see photo


    The Promise is the 18th studio album by Earth, Wind & Fire, released in 2003.  The album peaked at No. 19 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and No. 5 on the Billboard Top Independent Albums chart. 

    The Promise was executive-produced by Maurice White.  Artists such as Angie Stone, The Emotions, Gerald Albright and Paulinho Da Costa featured on the album.  The album's cover art is designed by Morito Suzuki.






bottom of page