top of page
Donny & Marie Osmond:  Love Songs CD  (New)


Donny & Marie Osmond: Love Songs CD (New)

  • Donny & Marie Osmond:  Love Songs 

    This compliation was released in 2004

    1 CD   New, unopened, still sealed in shrink-wrap.


    The dulcet tones of sibling duo Donny & Marie Osmond captivated many hearts in the 1970s.  This compliation of love songs is ideal for casual listeners, as well as the Osmonds' most devoted fans, and includes the following songs:

    • I'm Leaving It All Up To You
    • Morning Side of the Mountain
    • It Takes Two
    • Let It Be Me
    • Everything Good Reminds Me Of You
    • True Love
    • When You're Young And In Love
    • Make The World Go Away
    • Together
    • It's All In The Game
    • When Somebody Cares For You
    • I Will
    • Deep Purple







bottom of page