Grade 2- 3 "Warriors" Book Stack



Grade 2- 3 "Warriors" Book Stack

  • A collection of five books from Erin Hunter's popular Warriors series, suitable for children in Grades 2 and up.  These books are hardcovered, very gently used, in near-new condition.

    Warriors is a series of novels based on the adventures and drama of several clans of wild cats.  The series has grown from the original Warriors series (which was re-named Warriors: The Prophesies Begin) to include seven sub-series and several field guides.

    This book stack includes:

    • Code of the Clans, a field guide (2009)
    • The Prophesies Begin: Forest of Secrets (2003)
    • The New Prophesy:  Twilight  (2006)
    • The New Prophesy:  Sunset (2006)
    • Dawn of the Clans: The First Battle (2014)


    Book Stacks are pre-packaged; no substitutions.



  • FB-Logo-yello-150
  • IG-Logo-yellow-150


20 Jesup Road, Westport, CT 06880

Our dual mission: to raise funds for the Westport Library while providing meaningful employment for adults with disabilities.

© 2020 Westport Book Sale Ventures, Inc.