Grade 3 Chris D'Lacey Book Stack



Grade 3 Chris D'Lacey Book Stack

  • Here are the first three books of Chris D'Lacey's The Last Dragon Chronicles series, suitable for children in Grades 3 and up.  Softcovered, gently used.

    • Icefire
    • The Fire Within
    • Fire Star


    Book stacks are pre-packaged; no substitutions.


  • FB-Logo-yello-150
  • IG-Logo-yellow-150


20 Jesup Road, Westport, CT 06880

Our dual mission: to raise funds for the Westport Library while providing meaningful employment for adults with disabilities.

© 2020 Westport Book Sale Ventures, Inc.